What does the 12 house represent?

ГлавнаяWhat does the 12 house represent?
What does the 12 house represent?

The 12th house is the house that rules your secrets, the parts of you that are hidden — your subconscious, your actual dreams, and nightmares. It governs your karma, your self-undoing, and the soul growth that results from our undoing.

Q. What are the 12 zodiac planets?

Zodiac Planets, Explained: Here’s What Each Celestial Body Says About You

  • Sun. Sign it governs: Leo.
  • Moon. Sign it governs: Cancer.
  • Mercury. Sign it governs: Gemini and Virgo.
  • Venus. Signs it governs: Taurus and Libra.
  • Mars. Sign it governs: Aries.
  • Jupiter. Sign it governs: Sagittarius.
  • Saturn. Sign it governs: Capricorn.
  • Uranus.

Q. What planets rule the 12 houses?

Rulerships of signs

HouseSign DomicileRuling planet (ancient)

Q. How many planets are in Indian astrology?

The sun and the moon are the only two planets having ‘double numbers’. The sun and Uranus are interrelated and so is the moon and Neptune….Planets And Their Corresponding Numbers –


Q. What is the 12 house in astrology?

Likewise, the Twelfth House is considered the “unseen realm,” and governs all things that exist without physical forms, like dreams, secrets, and emotions. Those born with planets in the Twelfth House are often highly intuitive, perhaps even psychic. This House corresponds with Pisces energy.

Q. Which planet is responsible for good husband?

Planet Venus
Love, marriage and romance are governed by Planet Venus. This is a planet which is responsible for the success or failure in your love life.

Q. How is Indian astrology based on the principles of time?

Indian astrology is based on the principles of time. Our ancient saints had complete knowledge about all the branches of science and they had taken out the solution of all those problems of life, the modern science has been engaged in trying to get their solutions.

Q. Are there any other planets in the Solar System?

In addition to the sun, other heavenly bodies like- Moon, Earth, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu and Ketu are also present in the solar system. It is also observed that the affects of planets- Uranus, Neptune and Pluto falls on the working movements of a person.

When a planets sits in a certain rashi /zodiac sign it takes the characteristic of that rashi and fulfils the promise related to the house it sits in. Planets symbolize unique kind of energy which is used by us on earth like sun’s SOLAR energy. Same way they also symbolize different components of our life. Let’s see what are these.

Случайно подобранные связанные видео:
Understanding the 12th house in Astrology/Horoscope

http://www.astrologykrs.comfor 1 day of celebration on thanksgiving we kill 90 million turkeys, we are sick as human beings.

No Comments

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *